Live Chat
Play Now

CHF10 free! + CHF1600 free!

No Deposit Required.

Play Now

That’s right, we will match your first 4 deposits with a 100% bonus up to CHF400 each.

CHF10 free! + CHF1600 free!

Cash in on Chat Games!

Win prizes daily on chat games & themed quizzes!

Join Now

CHF10 FREE no deposit required + CHF1600 FREE on your first 4 deposits!

Cash in on Chat Games!

Exciting Casino Games!

Win BIG while playing your favourite bingo & casino games!

Play Now

CHF10 FREE no deposit required + CHF1600 FREE on your first 4 deposits!

Exciting Casino Games!

Enjoy Laughs a Minute at Giggle Bingo Switzerland

Giggle Bingo is Switzerland’s most entertaining and fastest-growing online bingo community, and you are invited to find out why.

Giggle Bingo players enjoy the best selection of games, rooms that offer action, laughter and a variety of other fantastic features. Among our great entertainment options are 75-ball and 90-ball online bingo games, as well as casino games such as online slots.

Our rooms are themed and offer different games, free bingo and opportunities to win some of Switzerland’s biggest prizes and jackpots.  What’s more, players can also spice things up with Giggle Bingo’s daily progressive jackpot game, as well as with daily, weekly, and monthly promotions. Giggle Bingo is also optimised for enjoyment on your mobile, so you can have fun anytime, anywhere.

Amazing Online Chat Features

With Giggle Bingo’s live chat feature players can chat to other players in Switzerland and from other major regions around the world. Players can also enjoy chat bingo games that offer thrilling prizes.

Our chat rooms are positive places, where good-natured, light-hearted conversation is order of the day. These rooms are run by chat hosts, who make sure the atmosphere stays warm, welcoming, and fun. Use Giggle Bingo’s live chat to get to know some of the other players, make new bingo buddies, offer words of encouragement to players and congratulate those who deserve it.

Large Selection of Games

The two most popular types of online bingo in the world are 75-ball and 90-ball bingo, and those are just the types of games players can enjoy at Giggle Bingo.

Traditionally popular and packed-full of fast-paced fun, 75-ball online bingo offers laugh-a-minute action and entertainment as players use 5x5 grid tickets to play for one prize per game. 90-ball bingo has long been a firm favourite among players in Switzerland. This game offers line prizes and jackpots, and slightly different tickets and calls.  Progressive jackpot games (PJP) are featured daily and these accumulative prize pot games will have lucky players laughing all the way to the bank.

To make it easier for players to enjoy online bingo games and chatting to other players at the same time, Giggle Bingo offers a pre-buy ticket option that makes sure you never miss out on a chance to win big.

For fun, laughter and some serious prizes, join in the fun at Switzerland’s Giggle Bingo!

Join Now
Bingo Jackpots
$
...
Casino Jackpots
$
...

Latest Winners

  • Maher J 320,000
  • John R 138,140
  • Gerri B 100,000
  • Steinar G 100,000
  • Nicholas C 94,430
  • Wendy O 87,525
  • Wendy M 76,016
  • Justin R 71,775
  • Jordan J 56,700
  • Kieran G 55,620
  • Tammy W 48,390

Top Bingo Games

Minimize 24/7 Support
Close support pop
Chat
Contact Us

Welcome to Giggle Bingo Chat!

Giggle Bingo's friendly customer support team is here to help you, 24 hours a day.

If you are experiencing any problems please email us, call us or chat to a representative online.

Chat to Us

Customer Service

If you have any questions, problems or suggestions on how we can improve then please get in touch with us.

Phone:

Other: 00-4480-0051-6785
(standard rates apply)

Live-Chat
Jetzt spielen

CHF10 gratis! + CHF1600 gratis!

Keine Einzahlung erforderlich.

Jetzt spielen

That’s right, we will match your first 4 deposits with a 100% bonus up to CHF400 each.

CHF10 gratis! + CHF1600 gratis!

Mit Chat-Spielen gewinnen!

Tägliche Preise auf Chat-Spielen und Quizzen gewinnen!

Jetzt teilnehmen

CHF10 GRATIS ohne Einzahlung + CHF1600 GRATIS auf Ihre ersten 4 Einzahlungen!

Mit Chat-Spielen gewinnen!

Aufregende Casinospiele!

RIESIG gewinnen mit Ihren liebsten Bingo- und Casinospielen!

Jetzt spielen

CHF10 GRATIS ohne Einzahlung + CHF1600 GRATIS auf Ihre ersten 4 Einzahlungen!

Aufregende Casinospiele!

GENIESSEN SIE SCHREIENDE UNTERHALTUNG IM GIGGLE BINGO CASINO SCHWEIZ

Das Giggle Bingo Casino ist die unterhaltsamste und am schnellsten wachsende Online-Bingo-Community der Schweiz und wir laden Sie herzlich ein herauszufinden, warum.

Spieler im Giggle Bingo Casino profitieren von der besten Spieleauswahl und von Räumen, in denen Action, Witz und eine Vielzahl an anderen fantastischen Features geboten werden. Zu unseren tollen Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten zählen Online-Bingo-Spiele mit 75 und 90 Bällen, sowie Casinospiele wie Online-Automaten.

Unsere Themenräume bieten unterschiedliche Spiele, kostenloses Bingo und die Gelegenheit, einige der grössten Preise und Jackpots der Schweiz zu gewinnen. Ausserdem können Spieler ihren Erlebnissen mit Giggle Bingos täglichem Jackpot-Spiel für Fortgeschrittene, sowie mit täglichen, wöchentlichen und monatlichen Werbeaktionen noch mehr Würze verleihen. Das Giggle Bingo Casino ist zudem auch für mobile Geräte optimiert, damit Sie immer und überall Spass haben können.

EINMALIGE ONLINE-CHAT-FUNKTIONEN

Mit den Live-Chat-Funktionen des Giggle Bingo Casinos können Spieler auch mit anderen Spielern in der Schweiz und anderen grösseren Regionen auf der ganzen Welt chatten. Umwerfende Preise gibt es auch in den Chat-Bingo-Spielen.

Unsere Chaträume sind angenehme Orte, wo freundliche und heitere Konversation an der Tagesordnung stehen. Diese Räume werden durch Chat-Hosts betrieben, die dafür sorgen, dass die Stimmung warmherzig, einladend und fröhlich bleibt. Nutzen Sie den Live-Chat des Giggle Bingo Casinos und lernen Sie andere Spieler kennen, finden Sie neue Bingo-Freunde, muntern Sie Spieler mit netten Worten auf und gratulieren Sie denjenigen, die es verdient haben.

GROSSE SPIELEAUSWAHL

Die beiden beliebtesten Arten von Online-Bingo der Welt sind Bingo mit 75 bzw. mit 90 Bällen und genau auf diese Spiele können Spieler sich im Giggle Bingo Casino freuen.

Das seit Langem beliebte und mit flottem Spass vollgepackt Online-Bingo mit 75 Bällen bietet schreiende Action und Unterhaltung, bei dem Bretter mit einem Gitter von 5 x 5 Kästchen verwendet werden, um bei jedem Spiel einen Preis zu gewinnen. Bingo mit 90 Bällen war unter Spielern in der Schweiz lange Zeit der unangefochtene Favorit. Dieses Spiel ermöglicht Zeilenpreise und Jackpots, ausserdem unterscheiden sich die Kästchen und das Rufen ein wenig. Jackpot-Spiele für Fortgeschrittene (PJP) werden täglich veranstaltet und an den Spielen mit stetig wachsendem Preistopf nehmen Spieler teil, die auf dem Weg zur Bank mit dem Lachen gar nicht mehr aufhören.

Um Spielern zu ermöglichen, an Online-Bingo-Spielen teilzunehmen und gleichzeitig mit anderen Spielern zu chatten, bietet das Giggle Bingo Casino die Option an, Bingo-Karten im Voraus zu kaufen. So verpassen Sie garantiert keine Chance mehr auf den grossen Gewinn.

Wenn Sie Spass, Freude und eine ernsthafte Chance auf Preise haben wollen, machen Sie mit beim Giggle Bingo Casino Schweiz!

Jetzt teilnehmen
Bingo Jackpots
$
...
Casino Jackpots
$
...

Aktuelle Gewinner

  • Maher J 320,000
  • John R 138,140
  • Gerri B 100,000
  • Steinar G 100,000
  • Nicholas C 94,430
  • Wendy O 87,525
  • Wendy M 76,016
  • Justin R 71,775
  • Jordan J 56,700
  • Kieran G 55,620
  • Tammy W 48,390

Top Bingo-Spiele

24/7 Kundenservice minimieren
Close support pop
Chat
Kontakt

Willkommen beim Giggle Bingo Chat!

Der freundliche Kundendienst von Giggle Bingo ist 24 Stunden am Tag für Sie da.

Sollten Sie Schwierigkeiten feststellen, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail, rufen uns an oder nutzen den Live-Chat.

Chatten Sie mit uns

Kundenservice

Sollten Sie Fragen, Probleme oder Anregungen haben, dann zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns.

Telefon: gebührenfreie Rufnummern

Schweiz: 08-0000-1662

Andere: 00-4480-0051-6785
(Gebühren können anfallen)